February 10, 2016 02:12:41 PM

Join us for a webinar

Written by Nina Morton

Join us for a webinar

Register now!

Date: March 1, 2016
Time: 9:00 AM PST, 12:00 PM EST, 18:00 GMT+1

Personnel pose the greatest risk of false positives in aseptic processing. Investigations are required when microbial activity is detected, along with the risk of batch loss. Learn a new approach that eliminates false positives and costly investigations by preventing direct operator contact with the media plate. The innovative approach combines the media plate and sampling head into a single unit. This unique solution eliminates the handling risk, costs and complications related to autoclaving and stainless steel head disinfection.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

View System Requirements

In order to provide complete functionality, this web site needs your explicit consent to store browser cookies. If you don't allow cookies, you may not be able to use certain features of the web site including but not limited to: log in, buy products, see personalized content, switch between site cultures. It is recommended that you allow all cookies.